2017-2018 Dance Season Schedule

Classes begin Monday, September 11th and run through June 2nd.

Enrollment now closed for our 2017-2018 Season.

Please check back in the Spring for our 2018-2019 Season Schedule.

Now enrolling for Summer 2018!


LM=Miss Louise

SSC= Miss Sarina

MD= Miss Melissa

LD= Miss Laura

AN= Miss Amanda

KF- Miss Kawinthi

CC= Miss Courtney

TS= Miss Telia

HD- Miss Hannah

CM- Miss Chi